The RAKMEiSTER Feeding in the Dutch Latrines

At a construction site on the outskirts of Leiden, Netherlands, crew workers were rather shocked (to put it mildly) to find a person wallowing in the pit of an outdoor PortaPotty.

“I went to take a shit, morning coffee and pancakes got to me, and when I lifted the lid, there was what appeared to be a naked man covered in crap and cockroaches and laughing like a lunatic,” said a construction worker who asked not to me named. “I screamed! This…this…man or thing was eating shit and roaches, I’ve never seen anything more disgusting in my 48 years.”

The worker’s scream of terror brought other site workers to the scene.

“This naked man emerged from the crapper, brown filth from head to toe, insects crawling all over his body,” said the site foreman. “It yelled, ‘Ik ben de Rakmeister!’ and danced around.”

Mongoose, from the Idylwild Group, had been tracking the Rakmeister and teleported to the scene, missing the filthy creature by a few minutes. The Rakmeister apparently had been picked up by a Dracos ship that departed west.

 

posted by Dominique N.

7 Responses

  1. Damn!!! So close. I’ll bet the guy who found him will need meds for a time. Can you imagine, not being familiar with any of this and running across the bastard. I guess his destination is unknown due to the dracos picking him up. Thank you for the update, FWH.
    btw Idylwild group is fantastic! Thank you so very, very much. πŸ™‚

  2. yuck

  3. Ahh, I got confused. Thank you, Dominique. Sorry about that.

  4. Ya gotta make a movie of this. The funds alone, let alone the exposure, would be well worth it.

  5. This guy in florida died from eating roaches in a roach eating contest. I gag just writing about it. The last paragraph says: The bugs consumed were from an inventory of insects β€œthat are safely and domestically raised in a controlled environment as food for reptiles.”
    Yes, lower astral realms are crawling with roaches and lizzies. πŸ™‚

  6. Word of caution to everyone: ” Please don’t eat while your reading up on this fiend ‘The RAKMEiSTER”s information(s)/topic(s). trust me i lost two beautiful dinners on two separate occasions,on the account of reading about this fiend…..oh my long fluffy tail and whiskers i dare not tell a lie! πŸ˜‰

  7. Teleportation. Yet another phenomenon I would like to crack ans master

Express Yourself