Anya Briggs: Gizeh Spy and Jesuit/Zionist Operative

anyaWe have been getting many reports and seeing much crazy stuff about Anya Briggs lately. We can concur that she is no longer to be trusted.  After her visit to Dulce, we have evidence that her mind was taken control of by the Gizeh Intelligence and the reptilians and she has been working as their spy and also as a Jesuit/Zionist operative. She has been working as a psychic scanner for the Tall Whites during Las Vegas and during the mini-nuke deployment in Syria. She was removed from U.S. Space Command’s Grid Initiative (where psychics will be used as a sort of back-up internet communications should the system crash) for being defective.

It is true that in my previous work for the military I abducted her in a TR-3B and was instrument with her implants and use for time travel. It was a mistake on all our parts. I am beginning to understand that she has been an Alestair Crowley mole all along, working side-by-side with Duncan O’Finioan and Sarah Stanga. Her handlers are Stewert Swerdlow and Preston Nichols.  That “mistake” she made during the Diamond Spider Wars was not a mistake.

What is worse is she has a number of clones running around too. Time to start clone-huntin’.

Posted by A.M.

15 Responses

  1. Damn. Really sorry to hear this. No way you could have known, Aaron. Thanks for the update.
    “mistakes” of that nature are never mistakes.

    • I agree with Rusirius1111, There was no way you could have known this, besides were all humans and no one is perfect Aaron, so ya it happened but right now the most important thing to do,is hunt down these dark ones and restore positive balance to this World.

      Secondly Aaron what happens when someone seek’s her services and are genuine “Super Soldiers” or “Milabs” looking for help and asnwers, cause you know in her blog her services are available.

      Does she do something to them during her ‘psychic’ conversation over the phone with them? (Etc…)

      Off Topic:
      I need help Aaron, I’m a genuine ‘Milab-Super Soldier’ i rather not happen me and believe me and you its a “curse” and i need to get out of it and i was thinking of contacting her services to help me….but after reading your information, i don’t know who i can trust to help me with my problem (curse).

      I wish i had contact with positive E.T. (space brothers/sisters) i really do.

      Is there a way i can get some sort of assistance with this crap i’m going through. anything to help is greatly appreciated Aaron thanks man..

      ‘Oh my fur and long colorful whiskers,i dare not tell a lie says the Cheshire Cat’

      • She would only get you mind controlled by the Gizeh and they would use you for their agenda.

      • Man i wonder how many of these individuals fell into her spider-web trap?

      • CZ that has been my main concern all along with Anya, those that seek help from her.
        People are contacting me for help in the area of being free of the tentacles of super soldier. My own son is one. I don’t know what to tell them. I barely got out alive from a programmed/triggered encounter with my son. My programming over rode his is why i’m still here. My only concern that night was getting my baby grand daughter out of there alive. shit. This has gotten so damn old, you know?
        I know the multi levels of pain being a super soldier causes. Thing is, CZ, don’t let it mind fuck you. Ok? I’ll see about getting you some contact if you wish. Love you, CZ. 🙂 Hold on and stay safe, stay well.

    • First thanks for your comment EEVIE sweetie, I learned some new things from you, you had a son who is a super soldier? omg really? if it ran through you and onto him, your family must be somehow deeply rooted in the bloodline, it can be sexual ‘satanic’ rituals or other forms of ritual or mind control abuses that leads on to many levels.

      Have you ever heard of PROJECT CLEARWATER? somehow this occured in two of my flashbacks, with me and some other people under “mind-controlled” who were present. (i wish i could see your face EEVIE) who knows we might be under some of the many MK-ULTRA SUB PROJECTS

      But part of your statement concerned me:
      “I barely got out alive from a programmed/triggered encounter with my son.”

      my reply:”you mean your son wanted to program/trigger you?”

      Now you briefly mentioned your grand-daughter,she i take it lived with you and your son right at that time? was there any signs or warnings that “those dark powers that be” those “people” were attempting to use your granddaughter like they were doing with you and your son?

      • Hi, CZ. 🙂 I always love hearing from you….always so familiar as well. You have such a kind and gentle heart that cannot be bound.
        You have taught me much as well and i thank you for that. Between you and this forum I’ve gotten a better hold on my emotions. They whooped my ass most of my life.
        Clearwater…..every time i see or hear that word i kind of freeze up and the hair on the left side of my head and body stands up and tingles like mad. lol IDK You are so familiar to me as are a few others here, but not as strong as you.
        My son was triggered/programmed to take me out. I called him on it after he tried to start a fight. My daughter and grand daughter were there and i had to make sure they made it out alive. So, i got in his face with military orders. CZ, i don’t consciously know any military orders. But, the words i used stopped him and made him look into my eyes. As long as i held eye contact with him i had control. I have not seen or heard from him since that night.
        A couple of weeks ago…..found myself in a wooden chair, single bulb, slow hypnotic ceiling fan. Kind of a classic, eh? lol But, yeah that is where i found myself and being tortured for info. I was in the shower the other day when teh slow ceiling fan visioned in over me while i was rinsing my hair. Think maybe htey did the water torture again. they know i hate that more than anything else they do to me. I remember in 2009 taking people from their homes and taking them to an underwater base. I needed no oxygen tank in the water. ha my stepmom was one of those i brought in for programming. I only remember doing that once. Probably more though.
        got a little lost there, sorry. My grand daughter…..I would not want to tangle with her. lol She is a very powerful and ancient soul and when we are oob together she knows her way better than i do. 🙂 Sure they want her. My other daughter has been abducted all her life, too. Now she has the shadow beings in her room at night screwing with her. I’ve oobed to her rescue many nights.

      • CZ, my avatar looks very much like i did when i was younger. 🙂 In fact, i’ve wondered if a clone of mine posed for this pic, lol I”ve seen many French paintings that look just like me. Past lives, yeah. 🙂

  2. sad but not entirely surprising. There was always a little something that I could not quite pinpoint with her..something in the way she spoke or certain nuances…

  3. Didn’t FWH tell us a year ago not to trust her?

  4. hi guys what happened to Kerry Cassidy dead n cloned ??

  5. Aaron, where are you now? It’s Ari

    • Brazil.

      • Been wondering if you are well and ok 🙂

  6. I had to back away from everyone a long time ago, exactly for those reasons, though I didn’t know exactly “what” was what, I knew I had to back away because of Anya and other things… Would love to know how you are now. Wishing you the best

Express Yourself

