Once Again!

duncfearAfter his close encounter with Chuck Norris in Vegas, Duncan O’Finioan returned to his home in Lexington, KY, and found a big alien waiting for him on his porch: The Mongoose.

“They call me a mongoose on the loose,” stated Roan of Procyon 4, “but I am no loose cannon.”

Facing a 400-year-old, 370-pound, six-foot-seven warrior of solid muscle, Duncan once again fell to his one good knee in tears and begged mercy…and he also shat and urinated his panties.

“Oh, Bobby Joe!” cried Miranda Allison Kelly Axe. “Not again! This gets out, it’s a-gonna ruin seminar attendance! No one is gonna buy your tough-guy act!”

The Mongoose smiled. “Don’t worry, I’m not going to break you in half, Dunc’in Donuts. I am here to deliver a messeage from Mr. Former White Hat.”

A look of sheer and utter fear spread across the visage of the Omega Unit. “FHW?! I thought…I-I-T th-thought he was trapped between the 3 and 5D.”

“He’s been set free,” said the Mongoose. “He is loose, indeed, and he has a Kahn Nin.”

“Benjamin Fulford save me!” cried Duncan.

The Mongoose bent down and said, “Here is Mr. FW Hat’s message: ‘Be seein’ y’all soon, Bobby Joe.'”

The Mongoose walked away, leaving Duncan to weep in his own wallow.dddd

 

posted by D.N.

58 Responses

  1. I love it when the cavalry comes!!!
    My heroes!!

  2. Now I lay me down to sleep, Bobby Joe. Now I lay me down to sleep…….
    I am beyond happy that FWH has been set free!! Thank you, Dominique.

  3. This question is for the Idylwild group… I believe people have asked about this before but not sure if an answer was given. My question relates to the efficacy of Orgone. Can it truly be used for psychic defense, healing, thought manifestation, clearing negative energy etc. I have been researching orgone myself but would appreciate your thoughts on this. Unfortunately, I have also seen orgone connected to dark people like Sherry Shriner and that is why I seek advice on this matter. I want to make sure that Orgone isn’t tied to some Cabal disinfo and that it will be helpful in fighting and protecting us from dark energy. As always, thanks for being here and love and light to you all.

    • yes

      • Thank you guys, hopefully I can acquire some orgone soon.

      • Just make it yourself, hongkong. There’s websites to show you how. It’s not that hard and it works! πŸ™‚

  4. louis Khan in …eh?

  5. Hi Dominique, your writing manner made me laugh πŸ™‚ you are funny and a kick ass girl. Love it !:) blessings to all the group and all the followers .
    Love ,
    BellaLove

  6. first off- so glad to hear our FWH is free again-(guess my prayers worked) ok- without all the drama – what really happened- don’t forget we are mere mortals on this planet and this sounds to us like – (if you pardon the pun) out of this world lol!-

    • plus i have some questions for ya- please and pretty please answer them-1-who really was jack the ripper-please tell us2-will cobalt 60 be used by iran or syria on the usa 3 – why does kerry cassidy condemn this blog-4 do you have me in your files -5 am i in danger from being on this blog and if so will you guys protect me?

      • 1. A member of the royal family
        2. No
        3. We are unaware she has condemned this blog, where?
        4. Yes we do, Pony
        5. No

        –DN

      • lololol

      • Is the answer to #5 “no” for being in danger or “no” to the protection?

      • I’m not sure if my last post went through but, Is the answer to #5 “No” to the being in danger part or the protect me part. And don’t just say “yes”…. πŸ™‚

      • thankyo D.N for answering my questions- the interview kerry did with hemmingson- she talked quite a bit about this blog and some of the stuff that FWH had said about her – she said people that read this blog should get a life(amongst other things)

      • We were kind of disappointed with the Hemmingson interview. He is not FWH, not by far. And he uis not T0Man, and T0Man is not FWH. Hemmingson is a member of the Brotherood of the WHite Robe, though. –DN

      • ok D.N.- 1 – first you told me you have me on your files and called me pony-definition of pony-a small horse noted for their gentleness and endurance-question- why did you call me pony?
        2-kerry’s blog states- north korea caused 9 plus earthquake and the one in christ church as well as the tsunami in japan resulting in fukushima- true or false
        3- north korea has buried a hydrogen bomb in a fissurre in the crust of the earth – triggered using a shape charge- going through the magma- it wouls send a wave along the 43rd parallel- san franscisco and london would be affected in a severe way
        3- et base in greenland has been there 50,000 years and is still operational they are the easter island giants
        4 quantum grammer changing contract law and will have serious ramifications on wall st and world wide
        these are very serious questions- so D.N. please answer- thanks sweetie

      • 1. My little Pony?
        2. North Korean factions working with Mossad and Zionists. Could be used to blame North Korea with China invading it during US-China War.
        3. North Korea does not have bombs of that grade or would have used them. Any bombs are coming from the Zionist Cabal.
        4. Do you understand or do you stand under?

        –DN

    • the thing is that we all are immortals Fiona (Immortal Spiritual Beings)

      • well duh i knew that when i was 15 years old-why do you think i am lacking info- if you like i can ask questions- that i know you would not be able to answer!- i am intuitive-i ask questions that i already know the answer to-i only ask to justify what i already know!

      • Well you sound completely closed off to any more information with that stance ξ„…

  7. to my fellow allies of the light…..please use the energy of orgone in your intentions for us on the east coast of australia….i have been gridging orgonite and other stones and meditating on nature ONLY to have effect on our lands and not the geo engineered stuff….please engage the orgone properties within you for us….many peoples livelihoods may need your assistance….thank you

    • You’re in my thoughts my fellow Aussies there in QLD who are battling storms at the moment. I’m sure as mates, we’ll all come together to help out πŸ™‚

  8. Hey Group, this movement has caught my attention recently.

    I actually watched a few episodes when I first heard about it, and it seems to be the same quality level as the old 1990’s cartoons I used to watch as a child. But at the same time, this is specifically made for young girls, but has such a strong adult male following.

    I want to believe it’s a consciousness change with men willing to accept more feminine things. But at the same time, all that stuff that FWH said about the media promoting homosexuality and cartoons having submilinal cabal messages, etc. is really getting to me.

    What’s going on here?

    • http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lauren_Faust
      She’s the show’s creator. I’m not getting any kind of evil satanic vibe from her, but I could be wrong. The people working on this show worked on a lot of other shows including several popular Cartoon Network titles.

  9. Hey Group, was Sean Connery replaced? I’ve been watching the old Bond movies and he looks nothing like his old man version you see today, even if you factor in the beard and balding.

    • I hope not! –DN

      • It might be worth looking into, especially if you’re a Bond fan. I’m also wondering about some of the other Bonds.

  10. Why does Mongoose not break Duncan in half if he is just a clone?

    • Pity. –DN

      • That will do it. Glad he has such a big heart to match. πŸ™‚

    • β€œMany that live deserve death. And some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them? Then do not be too eager to deal out death in judgement. For even the very wise cannot see all ends. I have not much hope that Gollum can be cured before he dies, but there is a chance of it. And he is bound up with the fate of the Ring. My heart tells me that he has some part to play yet, for good or ill, before the end; and when that comes, the pity of Bilbo may rule the fate of many – yours not least.”

      ― J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

      • Gollum died with the ring. The end.

      • Here it is again. I can’t seem to get away from Lotr. Not that I’m trying to…….something there that I am missing. The whole lotr history is being repeated now. We Have to wake the fuck up.

      • I read LOTR when I was 13. I spent the summer hidden in my room totally obsessed with it. I’m still very drawn to it. I want to speak fluent elvish!

      • Wise words repeated, Once Again, we face the ultimate war. Lotr is our story. No coincidence it is back in our lives and in such a huge way. Learn from it. πŸ™‚ I find something new every time, a new concept, principle. etc

      • Coincidence? Synchronicity… Perhaps?.

  11. I have a question, War between China and Vietnam is coming in near future of 2013, right?
    We have our own ancient prophecy about that war and judgment day.

    • More like 2015. –DN

      • China will fight against US and V.N in 2015?

  12. What do you know about “The Expressionless” of 1972? .. hoax? Or genetic experiment?

    • Better yet.. whatd happening in Menifee CA choppers everywhere? Asking my brother what they look like he says he cant tell. Rumors of a school shooting at paloma valley also. The hell is going on in that sma town? Any bases there? My mom and brothers live there

    • Snythetic body being used by a consciousness that went haywire. If you read up on some Men in Black reports, the MiBs sometimes look like these synth bodies. –A.M.

      • The weirdest synth experience I’ve had was the one that used to “take me places” when I was a kid. I met the real guy the clone was made from years later.

  13. WTF… What is this?

    http://louiskahnnin.wordpress.com/

  14. our southern battle fought and won……….all the signs point that way…thanks for your intentions…some new contact was made for us tonight also..(sort of felt like a reward for getting through 4 days of BAD BAD weather)

  15. Is America destined to be destroyed no matter what we do? how do we avoid these wars? Is FMWH going to continue to help? I think he will

    • I actually want shit to hit the fan with all the chaos that comes as a result, because we will all be better off in the end.

      • I want the same, but then a small innocent consciousness enters my energy. It is happy to see me, to make it up to where I am. A little bug. I thought it was one of my dogs. I felt the presence of someone glad to see me. Opened my eyes and there is a little bug walking toward me on my pillow. πŸ™‚ Strange, but real.

  16. so i was wondering if you could tell me anything about bumble bees-they seem to have a likeness for me-a while ago i found this bumble bee in my kitchen- just sitting there- but he did not seem to want to leave my kitchen- so i picked him up very gently and put him outside on a flowering shrub-next day he was back again- so i put him outside on a flowering shrub- for 5 days he appeared in my kitchen- put him outside- then he showed up with his wife(kidding but with another bumble bee) so now i had 2 of them-so i put a towel on one of my coffee tables and picked both of them up and placed them on my coffee table – then i picked some flowers from my garden and put them on the coffee table and they went inside there- as the night grew near- i thought- what the f am i doing- i can’t have bumble bees for pets- so i took them and set them on my patio table- i put one on there and when i tried to put the other one on there he grabbed a hold of my finger- he wrapped his 4 legs around my finger- i held him up and spoke to him and said you have to go-he flew up- right in front of my face- and here comes the weird part-he turned around (like a stealth bomber does) he looked straight at me and flew off-my friend watched the whole thing in amazement-!- i will never ever forget the feeling of his little legs grabbing my finger- i have photos of this- so D.N. what do you think- also i have had other encounters of bumble bees-one was dying i put him on a shrub- i am not weird or anything- but bumble bees like me – so what are your thoughts

    • when i was a little girl- i use to hold them- all the other kids would freak out because they thought they would bite them- i have had similar experiences with butterflies- birds rabbits dogs cats etc

      • That’s how its supposed to be for all humans and animals.

    • Maybe you have honey blood? –DN

  17. So, Chris Kyle found shot dead at a shooting range in texas. Dunk’s work?

  18. whip his ass dunc….

    • Dunc was a no-show in Belize. He is a coward. –A.M.

Express Yourself

