More

The Blessing rises.

The Legacy opens eyes.

The fallen angels scream.

12 Responses

  1. How are the Fallen Angels screaming? It’s the Arrival of Satan’s Empire!

  2. That gave me chillls!!! Good chills. 🙂 Thank you.

  3. May Light and Love dismantle the Dark Matrix and Cabal Controls forever and soon.

    • Ya or end up watching Disney shows 12 hours a day…

      Oh my long soft fur and short whiskers i dare not tell a lie says: the Cheshire Cat

  4. I like “the fallen angels scream” part.

  5. I am hopeful. I feel that the Group is doing everything within its power to strengthen and protect the nature of this Blessing. A very pure, strong and perfect consciousness seems to be quietly pervading the Earth right now. When I get out of my own ego and attempt to calm my breath, I begin to feel its sweetness and power. Thank you for your efforts.

  6. and then we all go off
    to buy some more ice cream!

  7. MORE riddles!!!!

    • Riddle me this: Why is a raven like a writing desk?”

      • Because Poe wrote on both. also Because the notes for which they are noted are not noted for being musical notes.

Express Yourself

